KEMMLIT Bauelemente Ltd.

Kemmlit

KEMMLIT stands for quality "Made in Germany" and is the market leader in the DACH region in the field of HPL processing. With our specialists we offer our customers individual interior solutions for personnel locks and cleanroom furniture according to ISO and GMP.

Visit website

KEMMLIT Bauelemente Ltd. offers a comprehensive product portfolio, which includes, for example, personnel changing cubicles and personnel airlocks as well as cleanroom equipment up to classes B and ISO 5. In addition, we fulfill all individual wishes of our customers with our range of equipment and accessories.

Our portfolio is rounded off by a wide range of (planning) services. Our customers include well-known national and international companies from the pharmaceutical and high-tech industries, medical technology, as well as clinics and laboratories.

Ralf Stahl

Ralf Stahl

Geschäftsführer Kemmlit Vertriebs GmbH

Emergency
Hygiene emergency
Emergency
Hygiene emergency

KEMMLIT Bauelemente GmbH

Kemmlit

KEMMLIT est synonyme de qualité "Made in Germany" et est leader du marché dans le domaine du traitement des HPL dans la région DACH. Avec nos spécialistes, nous proposons à nos clients des solutions intérieures personnalisées pour les sas du personnel et les meubles de salles blanches conformes aux normes ISO et GMP.

Visiter le site web

KEMMLIT Bauelemente GmbH propose une vaste gamme de produits, dont font par exemple partie les vestiaires et les sas pour le personnel ainsi que les équipements pour salles blanches jusqu’aux classes B et ISO 5. En outre, notre gamme d’appareils et d’accessoires nous permet de répondre à tous les souhaits individuels de nos clients.

Notre portefeuille est complété par une large offre de services (de planification). Nous comptons parmi nos clients des entreprises nationales et internationales de renom issues de l’industrie pharmaceutique et de la haute technologie, de la technique médicale ainsi que des cliniques et des laboratoires.

Ralf Stahl

Ralf Stahl

Directeur Kemmlit Vertriebs GmbH

Urgence
Urgence hygiène
Urgence
Urgence hygiène