KEMMLIT Bauelemente Ltd.

Kemmlit

KEMMLIT stands for quality "Made in Germany" and is the market leader in the DACH region in the field of HPL processing. With our specialists we offer our customers individual interior solutions for personnel locks and cleanroom furniture according to ISO and GMP.

Visit website

KEMMLIT Bauelemente Ltd. offers a comprehensive product portfolio, which includes, for example, personnel changing cubicles and personnel airlocks as well as cleanroom equipment up to classes B and ISO 5. In addition, we fulfill all individual wishes of our customers with our range of equipment and accessories.

Our portfolio is rounded off by a wide range of (planning) services. Our customers include well-known national and international companies from the pharmaceutical and high-tech industries, medical technology, as well as clinics and laboratories.

Ralf Stahl

Ralf Stahl

Geschäftsführer Kemmlit Vertriebs GmbH

Emergency
Hygiene emergency
Emergency
Hygiene emergency

KEMMLIT Bauelemente GmbH

Kemmlit

KEMMLIT steht für Qualität „Made in Germany“ und ist im Bereich der HPL-Verarbeitung Marktführer in der DACH-Region. Mit unseren Spezialisten bieten wir unseren Kunden individuelle Interiorlösungen für Personalschleusen und Reinraummöbel nach ISO und GMP.

Webseite besuchen

Die KEMMLIT Bauelemente GmbH bietet ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an, wozu beispielsweise Personalumkleidekabinen und Personalschleusen sowie Reinraumausrüstungen bis zu den Klassen B und ISO 5 gehören. Darüber hinaus erfüllen wir mit unserem Geräte- und Zubehörprogramm alle individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden.

Abgerundet wird unser Portfolio durch ein breites Angebot an (Planungs-)Dienstleistungen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen namhafte nationale und internationale Unternehmen aus der Pharma- und Hightech-Industrie, der Medizintechnik sowie Kliniken und Labore.

Ralf Stahl

Ralf Stahl

Geschäftsführer Kemmlit Vertriebs GmbH

Notfall
Hygiene Notfall
Notfall
Hygiene Notfall