26.02.24

Office cleaner

Do you need a special product for cleaning desks or are existing products from the maintenance or basic cleaning sections sufficient?

If you consider the types of soiling that are mainly found on desks or writing surfaces, the question of the right cleaning method and cleaning agent automatically arises. The daily or periodic removal of dust in the course of maintenance cleaning is generally well solved and need not concern us further here.

Soiling caused by ballpoint pens, lead pens, colored pens, felt-tip pens or permanent markers cannot be easily removed by simply dusting. It is also not uncommon to find light adhesive stains caused by glue sticks. The most heavily soiled desks can be found in schools where people regularly draw and do handicrafts.

To ensure that the ink stays on the surface when writing, the alcohol-based markers also contain resins. They also contain pigments that are more difficult or impossible to dissolve in water. Colored pencils also contain pigments, fats and waxes.

When looking at the soiling, it quickly becomes clear why a commercially available surface cleaner in the concentration used does not achieve a satisfactory result.

The use of basic cleaners would be one way of removing soiling. However, commercially available basic cleaners are not suitable for use on furniture due to their composition and often high pH value.

The resins, greases and pigments to be dissolved require a special combination of active ingredients. Solvents in an aqueous surfactant solution remove greasy soiling and also non-polar pigments that are built into permanent markers.

With the desk cleaner developed for this application, such stubborn dirt can be removed easily and gently.

Products required: Desk cleaner, microfiber cloth, spray bottle  


Anzahl Likes:0

Tell us what you think

Be the first to comment this post.

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

Our platform partners share their knowledge and high-quality products on Hygieneforum.ch - we introduce our platform partners.

To the partnerships
Emergency
Hygiene emergency
Emergency
Hygiene emergency

26.02.24

Le nettoyant pour bureau

Faut-il un produit spécial pour le nettoyage des bureaux ou les produits existants des chapitres nettoyage d'entretien ou nettoyage de base suffisent-ils ?

Si l’on considère les types de salissures que l’on trouve principalement sur les bureaux ou les sous-main, la question de la méthode et du produit de nettoyage adéquats se pose automatiquement. L’élimination quotidienne ou périodique de la poussière dans le cadre du nettoyage d’entretien est généralement bien résolue et ne doit pas nous préoccuper davantage ici.

Les salissures dues aux stylos à bille, aux crayons, aux crayons de couleur, aux feutres ou aux marqueurs permanents ne s’enlèvent pas facilement par un simple dépoussiérage. Il n’est pas rare non plus de rencontrer de légères salissures de colle provenant de bâtons de colle. Les bureaux les plus encombrés se trouvent dans les écoles où l’on dessine et bricole régulièrement.

Pour que l’encre reste sur la surface pendant l’écriture, les marqueurs à base d’alcool contiennent également des résines. Ils contiennent également des pigments qui se dissolvent plus difficilement ou pas du tout dans l’eau. Les crayons de couleur contiennent également des pigments, des graisses et des cires.

En regardant les salissures, on comprend vite pourquoi un nettoyant de surface du commerce en concentration d’utilisation ne donne pas un résultat satisfaisant.

L’utilisation de nettoyants de base serait une possibilité d’éliminer les salissures. Cependant, les nettoyants de base disponibles dans le commerce ne sont pas adaptés à une utilisation sur du mobilier en raison de leur composition et de leur pH souvent élevé.

Les résines, les graisses et les pigments à dissoudre nécessitent une combinaison spéciale de substances actives. Les solvants dans une solution aqueuse de tensioactifs éliminent les salissures grasses et également les pigments non polaires qui sont intégrés dans les marqueurs permanents.

Le nettoyeur de bureau conçu pour cette utilisation permet d’éliminer facilement et en douceur de telles salissures tenaces.

Produits nécessaires : Nettoyant pour bureau, chiffon microfibre, vaporisateur


Anzahl Likes:0

Donnez-nous votre avis

Ecrire le premier commentaire sur cet article.

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

Urgence
Urgence hygiène
Urgence
Urgence hygiène